About Us

Questions? We can answer those.

riverstone pond. (1 of 1)-2.jpg
 
logosmall.png

Meet Our Team


Michael Kelly
Manager, Real Estate and Land Development

    403 320 3194

  michael.kelly@lethbridge.ca

Abby Slovack
Land Development Manager

    403 320 4236

  abby.slovack@lethbridge.ca

Don Bartel
Land Development Project Administrator

    403 320 3193

  don.bartel@lethbridge.ca

Donald Tse
Corporate Land Administrator

    403 329 7332

  donald.tse@lethbridge.ca

Yolanta Bloomberg CMA
Financial Business Support Supervisor

    403 320 3864

  yolanta.bloomberg@lethbridge.ca

Lorna Kurio
Real Estate and Economic Development Customer Liason

    403 320 3005

  lorna.kurio@lethbridge.ca


 
r4 (1 of 1).jpg